Hello, again.

     I know it has been a little quiet on the blog front, but I have a really good reason for that.

     We have been in Alabama visiting family. 

     Mr. Muscles took Friday and Monday off and we popped over for a short get-away-from-it-all long weekend.  We did lots of fun, relaxing and wonderful things.

     I took tons of pictures and had many great blog posts go through my head.  Now we will see how many of them I actually remember and can get typed out.  That is always a challenge!

     I will be back to post the pictures and tell you what we did.  I am still not unpacked, we have schoolwork to do, gymnastics this evening and Monday was supposed to have been grocery shopping day. 

     Until later!

May God bless you,

~Rhen

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

