We have a winner!

Congratulations Julie #215!!

You have won my Pamper Time Bloggy Giveaway.

I am emailing you!

I wish I could send a package to every one of you who entered.  I loved reading the comments. 

For those of you with blogs, I will be stopping by very soon.

Thank you to everyone who took a moment to stop by my corner of the blogosphere and enter my giveaway.

 

God Bless,

~Rhen

2 responses to “We have a winner!

  1. Congratulations. I am sure Julie will love the prize!

  2. Burt’s Bees is my fave product…thanks for the great giveaway!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

