Bloggy Carnival Giveaway!!

Woo Hoo!  I love the Bloggy Carnival Giveaways!!  I wanted to giveaway something for pampering and taking care of yourself.

Here is what I am giving away:

 

1 Burt’s Bees Healthy Treatment Facial Care Travel Kit including:

     hand repair creme

     toner

     repair serum

     eye cream

     vanishing creme

     overnight creme

     pore refining mask

2.  Zum Bar goat’s milk soap- sandalwood citrus

3.  Organic India Tulsi Tea- stress relieving/ energizing

Here are the rules for winning the great prize:

Leave a comment!  That’s it. 

Please:

     1 comment per person.

     open to anyone in the world.

     make sure you leave me a way to contact you- via email or blog.

Winner will be drawn Friday August 1st at midnight.  The winner has 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be drawn.

For more giveaways visit Bloggy Giveaways!

    

268 responses to “Bloggy Carnival Giveaway!!

  1. I love the title of your blog! Reminds me of the last Thursday post on Rocks in My Dryer. Thanks for entering me!

  2. Please enter me. These sound like great products. I just love all the Burts Bees items.

    rsgrandinetti@yahoo.com

  3. I get asked “are they all yours” all the time! I’ll be back to visit your blog! Oh and please enter me! Thanks!!!

  4. I loved burt’s bee’s stuff, but haven’t seen it much since I’ve moved. I especially love the rescue ointment!

    alaskawildrose AT gmail DOT com

  5. SWEET! That stuff all looks so wonderful! I’m in.

  6. This sounds so wonderful! Thanks.

  7. YEAH!!! Please enter moi.

  8. We love Zum soap – thanks for the chance to win!

  9. Ooooo…this sounds great! I would even consider it for a spa at home night!

  10. I got the question in your title quite often when I only had 3 children, and now I have 4. I bet I’ll get asked even more often. 😀

    This giveaway looks fabulous. Thanks for the chance to win.

  11. thank you! love your blog 🙂

  12. This is an awesome prize! You so rock!!!
    I wanna win, please 🙂
    bunnybx at gmail . com

  13. everything sounds so nice & spa-ie!
    ddashby16@hotmail.com

  14. who can pass up a chance at Burt’s Bees! Thank you for hosting!!!

  15. I just love this line of products. Thanks for giving away a great set.

  16. Jamie from Fort Lauderdale

    I need some pampering…PLEASE!

    thanks!

  17. How great! I love Burt’s stuff!

  18. Sounds lovely, please enter me!

  19. It is my anniversary on Aug. 1…..make me a WINNER!!! Don’t forget to go to my blog and enter if you haven’t already…mine is a SECRET.

  20. Oooh, oooh! This looks fantastic….love Burt’s Bees. Count me in! 🙂

  21. Thank you for having a great giveaway!
    smilingsal55[at]yahoo[dot]com

  22. Thanks so much for including all people, please include me!

  23. Thanks for the great giveaway. I’ve enjoyed your blog many times. It’s great.

  24. This is a great giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win! mikeandheather(at)hotmail.com

  25. I’m #18
    It’s funny how everyone comes out of the woodwork when you are giving something away:) Including me. Too funny!!

    I hope you have a great week:)

    ********************

    P.S. Thanks for the comment you left me on my blog about my baby sister..you are sweet:)

  26. Love Burts Bee’s and Zum Bars, please enter me!

  27. I have heard great things about Zum Bar soap.

  28. Count me in please!

  29. Thank you so much for the great giveaway. nw_wife(at)hotmail(dot)com

  30. I love Burt’s Bees. Thanks for the chance to win.

  31. Wow, neat stuff! Thanks for the giveaway.

  32. Great stuff. Thanks for the opportunity!

  33. Oh yeah, more Burts Bee’s products.

  34. What a bunch of great stuff! Love the soap and of course Burt’s Bees! Thanks for the chance!

  35. burts bees is awesome

  36. I would so love to win! I’m trying to buy products that are more skin and environmentally friendly!

  37. This sounds great for my sensitive skin!

  38. Great giveaway…goodies galore!

    dbstout[at]juno[dot]com

  39. Thank you so much for giving away the Burt’s Bees stuff! I love all of their products so much.

  40. What a great giveaway! Thanks! 🙂

  41. Oooooo! What a great giveaway! I love tea and that soap looks amazing!

  42. Bailey's Leaf

    What great stuff! I love Burt’s Bees! So delicious!

  43. Hope to win!

  44. Love your blog – love Burt’s Bees – great giveaway!

  45. Sounds like some great stuff! Thanks!
    Julie

  46. Thank you so much for offering this wonderful giveaway.
    I would LOVE to win !!

  47. oh what a WONDERFUL giveaway! I could REALLY use this…as a SAHM..and i ALSO keep other kids…i need all the help i can get!

  48. I love Burt’s Bees…thanks!

  49. Nicole (ikkinlala)

    What a wonderful giveaway!

    ikkinlala AT yahoo DOT ca

  50. Looks great! I LOVE Burt’s Bees!

  51. Great giveaway! I love Burt’s Bees, and the other items look great too.

  52. Nice set of prizes. I would enjoy winning this.

  53. Great giveaway! Be sure to check out my bracelet up for grabs!

  54. What are all yours. lol..could mean anything..for me it kids..

    Edited by Rhen~ LOL- check out the “Why the Name” page!

  55. I Love Burt’s Bee’s. Please enter me in your great giveaway.

    Thanks!

    mommykoala (at) live (dot) com

  56. What great prizes. Thank you for the chance.

  57. wow, great stuff!

    please count me in, i could use some skin care right about now!

    blessings,
    Taylor

    trepilynnell@juno.com

  58. Would love to win!

    Thanks!

  59. Thanks for the giveaway! I’d love to win these things.

    saharagreen at gmail dot com

  60. great giveaway!

  61. What a lovely giveaway! Thanks!

  62. Great giveaway thanks

  63. I love Burt’s Bees products and would like to try the other products you are giving away. Here’s hoping!

  64. Ohhhhhhhhhh… do I need this! Thanks for the chance!!!

  65. I would love to win this!!! What a great giveaway!! Thanks!

  66. I am a freak for goats milk soap…it makes my skin so soft it doesn’t even need moisturizer!! Thanks for the chance!

  67. I could really use some pampering! Thanks!

  68. I would love Burt’s Bees products. Thank you!!

  69. Sherry Brooks

    Bur’s Bees is the bomb and so are you!

  70. The whole package sounds pampering and relaxing. I can almost feel the stress floating away now.

  71. Ohhh, these sound lovely. Thanks so much for the giveaway.

  72. I just love Burt’s Bees’ stuff!

    Woohoo!

  73. What a great giveaway! I could always use stuff to pamper myself.

  74. Woohoo! The prise package sounds sweet! Thanks for hosting.

  75. What a great package you’ve put together. I love Burt’s Bees.

  76. fingers crossed

  77. Oh! I love Burt’s Bees! Count me in. 🙂

  78. That’s a thoughtful giveaway! I’d like to try the Tulsi tea, as I have an Indian friend named Tulsi! And I am a Burt’s Bees addict, yet haven’t tried the product you have. Thanks!

  79. i would love to win this! Great blog!

  80. That looks great! I love BB and especially love goat’s milk soap!

    the_other_alice_ (at) yahoo.com

  81. oh all 3 sound lovely! and pampering! all this carnival crazy has led me to some great blogs!

  82. What a great giveaway…would love to win. Thanks!

  83. OHH! Burt’s! I LOVE Burt’s, great giveaway, I hope I win!!

    jkozole77 at yahoo dot com

  84. I would love this! Please enter me. ppreacherswife at gmail dot com

  85. I always hear Burt’s Bees is amazing but have never tried it. Thanks for the giveaway

  86. love burt and his bees, nice gift set you have here

  87. Not only do I love Burt’s Bees, but Zum Bars are fantastic! Thanks for hosting this giveaway!

  88. I love Burt’s Bees and goat milk soap!

    frugalvettech at yahoo dot com

  89. Great giveaway! I hope i’m the lucky winner 🙂

  90. I want to win this just to try out the Burt’s Bees kit-looks intriguing! Thanks for the giveaway.

  91. Great giveaway. Thanks for signing me up to win!

  92. I would love to win this prize. Thank you for the chance.

  93. We just love Burt’s Bees . . . thanks for such a GREAT giveaway! 🙂

  94. These sound like some fun and exotic products!
    sdyjak(at)gmail.com

  95. Hooray for Giveaways!

  96. I haven’t tried Burt’s Bees, but I have heard a lot of good things about their products. I bet they would be good for my two kiddos who have sensitive skin.

  97. I would love to win! thanks!

  98. cool, looks like something fun to win 🙂
    sarah
    sadiekate2001 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  99. Burt’s Bees line is so limited here would love to try this.

  100. Thanks for the great giveaway!!! Please include me!

    gerijones64@hotmail.com

  101. Oh! I love give aways & contests. Looks like some terrific items. Thank you for being so generous

  102. I love Burts Bees!! Amazing products and the scents are wonderful!

  103. Thank you for the chance!

  104. I didn’t know they made tea. I’d really like that gift pack to taste the tea!!!

  105. I really like Burts Bees stuff. Their chapstick works really well.

  106. I love Burt’s Bees products, haven’t tried either of the other two in your pack. Thanks for hosting this and introducing us to some new stuff. 🙂

    pinkeareddog (at) gmail {dot] com

  107. Nice prize package……thanks for the chance to win it!

  108. Oh this looks like a fun give-a-way. Enter me please!!!

    I am so glad I found your blog address from Her Peculiar Life’s website. I am definitely putting you on my book mark list.

  109. I’d love to win this–I love burt’s bees! Thanks for the chance!

    dkkwhcs at yahoo dot com

  110. Thanks for a great giveaway! I love Burt’s Bees so this is a fun prize!
    sagirl2(at)gmail(dot)com

  111. *raises hand and shouts “me! me!”

  112. what a great giveaway!! i hope i win! great blog. i enjoyed stopping by. thanks for hosting this!

    i have a giveaway every weekend at The Pink Potpourri, so be sure to stop by and enter!

  113. thanks for a great giveaway!

    kristen

    ryankristenwilson(at)msn(dot)com

  114. I’d love to win!

  115. I love Burt’s Bees! Thank you for the generous giveaway!

  116. I LOVE Burt’s Bees…all of it!!

    Please do enter me…
    Thanks!
    Angie
    quillysilly(at)yahoo(dot)com

  117. Great giveaway! Please count me in!

  118. I’d love to win this awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance!

  119. Ahhhh, I love berts bees stuff and I imagine the other prizes are wonderful as well 🙂 Thanks for a shot at winning something!

  120. This is such a great giveaway! i love it… BB is the best! 🙂

    Please come enter mine, as well…
    http://mistywagner.blogspot.com/2008/07/smart-women-july-giveaway.html

  121. What wonderful items. I would love to win. Thank you so much!

  122. Thank you for the chance to win.

  123. I love Burts Bees products! A great giveaway!

  124. My daughter has been asking me for some Burts Bees items, just like this! Thank you for a chance to win!

  125. AWESOME!!!!! I love Burt’s Bees products and that tea sounds like something I can really use right now (it’s been a long day!).

    Thank you for a very generous and fun giveaway!

  126. I love burts bees! I would love to be able to try these other products!

  127. Awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win!

  128. Ooooo…I could use some natural pampering. Thanks for hosting this giveaway!

  129. this sounds like a great pamper prize!

  130. I love Burts Bees. Please count me in.

  131. I could use alittle pampering after starting college at age 44, keeping the house, and family activities. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

  132. Burt’s Bees is great. thanks for hosting a give-a-way.

  133. What a nice prize

    Thanks

  134. I love Burt’s Bees! Thanks for the giveaway!

  135. Cute blog, love your title, funny 🙂

  136. Great stuff – I love burts bees!! Thanks so much!

  137. I love pampering products! monk5@charter.net

  138. I would like to try these products. They all seem like they would be great. thanks for the giveaway.

  139. burts bees love it!!
    ahdrad2932(at)msn(dot)com

  140. Love Burt’s Bees! Would love to win!

  141. Oooh, what lovely prizes! I have never tried the tea or soap, but I love Burt’s Bees stuff!

  142. Yowza, gotta love the organic give-away!

  143. These are great. Thanks for the chance to win!

  144. Thanks!!

  145. princessesindisguise

    Burt’s Bees is a great company. I’d love to win this.
    Thanks, Kathy (mom to princesses in disguise)

    bigfamily8 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  146. I love me some Berts Bees! Thanks for the chance to win such a great prize!
    cadewill14[at]yahoo[dot]com

  147. love burt’s bees! i’ve stopped by several times and always enjoy your posts 🙂 i’ll try to be a better commenter!

  148. Thanks for participating! You rock!

  149. i love burts bees, count me in!

  150. Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win. I am a huge fan of Burts Bees.

  151. What a nice prize package. I was just telling my hubby about Burt’s Bees at dinner tonight.

  152. Yes! I need to relieve my stress! I could use a wee bit of pampering.

    onlycancan at hotmail dot com

  153. I absolutely LOVE burt’s bees. Thanks for the giveaway!

  154. I received some Baby Burt’s Bees as gifts. Loved them! Thanks.
    thundercloudgirl(at)hotmail(dot)com

  155. I have used a few of their products and have not been disappointed. Thanks for the giveaway!

    owatz (AT) telus (DOT) net

  156. I would love to win and try these products!

  157. I need more beauty and pampering stuff!

    Thank you!

  158. Please enter me. Thank you!

  159. Thanks for such great prizes. Please enter me. 🙂

    InnerBeauty AT AffordableMineralMakeup DOT com

    http://www.InnerBeautyGirls.com
    http://www.HannahsHopeBook.com

  160. Burt’s Bees has the best products. Plus, they’re all pretty natural which is wonderful!

  161. I’m in need of some pampering.

  162. All of that sounds so soothing and relaxing and nurturing–all things I could use more of! Thank you for the cool giveaway 🙂

  163. Theresa Shafer

    Sounds like I can lock myself up in the bathroom with some tea and get away from it all.
    thank you.

    Burt’s bees is so good. never tried the tea but if it relaxes me, I am for it. Goat’s milk soap??? humm OK, sounds like fun.

  164. Jeanette Jackson

    I’ve always wanted to try Burt’s Bees products. Please enter me.

  165. Myself and my daughter’s love Burt’s Bees products! How great would it be to share this wonderful prize with them. I’ve poked around your blog and you sound like a hoot!

    Thanks for the great giveaway

  166. This would be awesome. Thanks so much!!

  167. Thanks for the great contest!

  168. Sounds wonderful and indulgent!

  169. I could so use the travel kit, since we do our big trip inthe winter!

  170. Thanks for the entry! 🙂
    tonyamcrain [at] aol [dot] com

  171. Oh, I’d love to win these yummy products! Thanks for a great giveaway!!!

  172. That’s a great package!! I’ve wanted to try this brand for a while.

    learningmama at yahoo dot com

  173. These sound fantastic. Thanks a bunch!

  174. This prize sounds absolutely wonderful. Thanks so much!

  175. How lovely rarely does this mom pamper herself. We all need that once in awhile dont we?

    Please enter me.
    Nikki
    homeschooling mom of 6

    Come enter my contest
    Lesson plans for the 2008 Election, Apples or Math game ideas for everyone.

    http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/Angelheart/

  176. I’d love to win! Thanks!

  177. Count me in!

  178. I could use a little pampering!

  179. WOW! What a generous, and thoughtful prize to offer! Thank you for your contribution to the Bloggy giveaways!
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    sharvey(AT)connections-etc(DOT)net

  180. Thanks for hosting this giveaway — I love Burt’s Bees!

    shaunjoy(at)juno(dot)com

  181. Oh wow, look how great the prizes are. Thank you

  182. Thank you! tinawittmer(at)yahoo(dot)com

  183. These are great products… thanks for the giveaway! =)

  184. I adore Burts Bees!

  185. Thanks for the chance to win!
    djohnson@catcrew.com

  186. I could definitely use some pampering that’s for sure!
    alexandra dot hancock at gmail dot com

  187. The title of your blog is hilarious!

  188. wow that looks so great!

  189. Great products ty

  190. Jacqueline in Atlanta

    I adore Burt’s Bees stuff. I love their Lemon Cuticle Cream. If you have tried it, get some!

    Thanks for the Giveaway!

  191. Katherine Frazier

    I love Burt’s Bees!

  192. Regina Sanders

    Burt’s Bees really has some great products.

  193. Dolores Olsen

    Please enter me, I love Burt’s Bees products.
    Thank you so much for making your site easy for beginners

  194. burt’s bees is great!

  195. What great prizes 🙂

  196. I love burt’s bees! I would love to win this pack!

    nicolmontero at gmail dot com

  197. What a great giveaway-Please count me in!

    Kathy

    Eller(at)ilovejesus(dot)net
    http://www.handfulofellers.blogspot.com

  198. I would love to win. I love your blog address – we’re expecting #3 (we’ll have 3 under 3 years old) and already I’m getting comments like “Are you crazy?!” I can’t imagine the comments you get! Love your blog,

  199. This would be the best b-day gift for a friend of mine that LOVES Burts Bees!

    palmersf(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  200. Please enter me into your drawing, I’d love to be able to pamper myself.

  201. I’d give this to my wife!

  202. Thanks for the giveaway–love Burt’s Bees!

  203. ooo love Burts Bees stuff! and your blog is very pretty!

    ryann

    ry13_2000@yahoo.com

  204. I could SO use the Burts Bees — I am about to deliver #3 and my face is a wreck!

  205. The goat’s milk soap sounds wonderful. I love to use that kind of soap.

  206. Wow, what cool products! I would love to try them all

  207. Fantastic Giveaway! I love Burt’s Bees and would love to try everything else.

  208. mmmmm the tulsi tea looks like it might be delicious. i also love burt’s bees.

  209. always use burts
    3beez at bellsouth dot net

  210. The Burts Bees stuff sounds wonderful! Thanks for the chance to win!

    vbgarber (at) yahoo (dot) com

  211. Sounds good.

  212. My daughter is upstairs screaming in her crib. I need a nice pampering session. Yawn…..

  213. Mmmm, Burts Bees! I love all of it (skin care, baby, face, everything!) Hope I win! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  214. Yeah, your blog name is hysterical! Great giveaway too!

  215. These are cool products…I’ve never heard of some of them, but would be excited to try them. Thanks!!

    hedwards25 @gmail. com

  216. This looks really nice. Thanks!

  217. What a great giveaway, I love Burt’s Bees products. Thanks!

  218. awesome giveaway, thanks for the chance!

  219. I would love to win anyone of the prizes, but if I have to chose I’ll take the soap.

  220. Thanks so much! 🙂 I love to be pampered!

  221. I love the Thursday ‘Things I Love’ post! 13 is a lot & who needs extra stress! Those huge reusable totes are wonderful!

    Mmmmm Burt’s Bees…

    Thanks for having this giveaway!!

  222. I love Burt’s Bees and I love goat’s milk soap! Enter me please. I’d love this..truly!

    efuson_2000@yahoo.com

  223. Great prizes, I especially love that Zum Bar soap.

  224. Thank you for hosting this giveaway
    tiffanyannrosson at yahoo dot com

  225. what a lovely giveaway!

  226. I would love this gift set! All the items are awesome! I hope I win!
    Zagorianosg@yahoo.com
    justalittlescribble.blogspot.com

  227. Thanks for having a giveaway – these are great prizes!

  228. I love trying new beauty products. These look wonderful. Thank you for the chance.

  229. I love Burt’s Bees.

  230. Love Burt’s Bees and these products sound great. Thanks for the giveaway.

  231. Please enter me, I love trying new products! Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  232. I love Burt’s Bees products!

  233. I love Burt’s Bees! Thanks for the giveaway!

  234. Thanks so much for the opportunity.

  235. I LOVE Burt’s Bees…the other products sound awesome as well

    jasonncaryn at yahoo dot com

  236. Sounds like a great gaggle of prizes!

  237. Thank you for the great giveaway!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  238. I would love to try these products! Thanks! Make sure you stop by my blog and enter for a personalized Princess Bracelet made my yours truely.

    Shay T.
    shaythatcher(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  239. Great giveaway! I’d love to win these!

    Blessings,
    Nancy @ Homemade Blessings

  240. Wonderfuf give away I feel relaxed just reading about it. 🙂
    weceno(at)yahoo(dot)com

  241. What a nice assortment of items!

    Please include me and thanks so much,
    KJ
    kjmt42 [at] sbcglobal [dot] net

  242. I absolutely adore Burt’s Bees….it seems to be the only lotion that doesn’t dry out my skin!!! THANK YOU!!! 🙂

  243. thanks for the offer 🙂

  244. Love Burt’s!

  245. What a great set for pampering! I’d love to win and to try this tea!

    Thanks!

  246. Ohhh awesome! I need a good pampering!

  247. this stuff looks great, i’m already dreaming of the pore refining mask

  248. Wow! That’s a lot of stuff. What a cool giveaway. Thanks for the chance to win.

  249. That looks like a fantastic giveaway!!!

  250. I’ve always wanted to try some Burt’s Bees products. Thanks for the giveaway!

  251. all of these products look awesome! I want to try them. thanks for the opportunity =)

  252. I love Zum, they are even local!

  253. You didn’t leave nothing out of this great give a way! Bet you buy bulk, if they are all yours!(lol).

  254. This is AMAZING! YOU’RE amazing!

    irrelevantheart (at) gmail (dot) com ! Thank you!

  255. You are giving away some really great prizes, thanks for the chance. I have bookmarked so I can read more when I finish the carnival entries. Wish I had known about it sooner but since I didn’t- if you get a chance I am having a couple of giveaways on my blog- back to school including a backpack filled with stuff my little geekazoid picks out esp for winner and bento (Japanese style lunch) box and a $50 Amazon gc.

  256. Great giveaway!

    thanks for offering it!

    princesslimey at gmail dot com

  257. I love Burts Bees. These looks like fabulous prizes! Thanks for having this giveaway!
    lisalmg (at) ktis (dot) net

  258. I would love to try these products! My son has been up all night throwing up for the last two nights, so I could use some pampering! cookiecutter72 AT hotmail dot com

  259. almost midnight and getting excited!!

  260. Wow, what a great giveaway! I could really use some pampering 🙂 /karin

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

