A chance to win…

… an absolutely gorgeous quilt.

This quilt:

 

Go to Old Red Barn Company for a chance to win!

I have to be honest though.  I hope I win.  🙂

God bless,

~Rhen

2 responses to “A chance to win…

  1. Okay, well, there’s already 2,402 entries to the contest. I give up. I am never a winner on anything, let alone things that big. So have at it. Though, I will say, it matches the color-scheme of our new nursery-in-progress-as-we-speak project. For our new baby from China. Who should be coming home in September . . . Not that I’m tryin’ to make ya feel guilty or nothin’. . . . 🙂

    Edited by Rhen~ LOL, I don’t think I will win it but I would love to. If I am blessed enough to win that beautiful quilt then I will be happy to take a picture of me wrapped in it and send it to you. Just for you my dear! 🙂

  2. Oh that is beautiful. Good luck to all those that entered.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

