Wordless Wednesday- Our camping trip

Here are a few pics of our camping trip including the creek we played in and caught things out of. 

We had a blast!

Visit 5 Min for Mom for more Wordless Wednesdays!

6 responses to “Wordless Wednesday- Our camping trip

  1. That is so cool. My Jason and I were discussing the possibility of going camping. We love the outdoors, but we also love the comforts of home…
    It looks like a great time was had by all, in your photos.

  2. Looks like lots of good ol’ fun!

    Just stopping in from 5 Min for Mom.

  3. Oh, dear, I’m not sure if this gets me looking forward to our camping trip next week or a little frightened!

    Happy WW!

    Edited by Rhen~ LOL If it is the critters you are worried about, they are not mandatory!

  4. Beautiful shot of the creek! I love camping. Can’t wait to go this summer!

    Happy WW!

  5. That creek is gorgeous – can’t wait to go camping myself. Looks like you had heaps of fun.

    Uhhh … what is that creepy thing?

    Edited by Rhen~ The one my son is holding is a crawdad. The one in the jar is pollywog. Halfway between a tadpole and a frog.

  6. Wow, very cool. I look forward to taking my kiddos camping. Probably not until my 10 mo old gets a bit older though. Can’t imagine camping with one that isn’t walking yet.

    Edited by Rhen~ We also went camping last fall when Ms. Giggles was 8 months old. She was so easy. A stroller and a sling were the best to use and she slept with us at night.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

