Fundraisers are not good for my hips.

We are all so proud of our Ms. Firecracker (7). 

She won the State Championship Gymnastics Competition for her age group and is now going to Nationals. 

What does this mean?  This means that we have to do some serious fundraising. 

One of our fundraisers is selling chocolate bars.

They are the largest dollar fundraising bars out there, they are made in a peanut free facility and the chocolate with almonds one is delish! 

I have lost count of how many of those I have bought.  Too many, I can tell you.  LOL

I will be so glad, yet sad, when this fundraiser ends.  🙂

Have a blessed day,

~Rhen

 

2 responses to “Fundraisers are not good for my hips.

  1. I love when kids sell those chocolate bars, especially the carmel ones. They are addicting.

    Congrats to your daughter! Such a wonderful acheivement.

  2. Mhm…I wonder how well they’d ship? send me a note cdfoxy at gmail dot com if you have any idea and I’ll paypal you 10 dollars for 10 of those nummy candy bars 😉

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

