The Joy of Faithful Obedience

     Do you need a little help to find the joy of faithful obedience to God?  He knows I do! 

     What can we do about it?   Maybe a free book called The Joy of Faithful Obedience

     That would be a great place to start! 

     Here is a little info:

Prior to his death in 2003, Dr. Bill Bright, founder and former president of Campus Crusade for Christ International, put into book form what he regarded as the 10 most vital principles every Christian leader should know and live by.

The result is The Joy of Knowing God, the “simply powerful” 10-book series of Bright’s most dynamic messages on successful Christian living. Each book also contains a thoughtfully abridged Bonus Audio CD, hosted by Grammy Award winning recording artist John Tesh and read by a noted Christian who graciously volunteered time and talent because he or she has been positively influenced by the author’s life message.

In The Joy of Faithful Obedience, book seven in this series, Bill Bright shows how you can experience true happiness that comes from living a life pleasing to God. Rediscover how faithfulness to the heavenly Father is indeed “Your Way to God’s Best.”

     Did you see that?  It comes with a free CD of Kirk Franklin reading the book!  This really is a great book and will be a great blessing to someone. 

     For your chance to win it you only have to do two things.

         1.  Leave a comment

         2.  Post a small tidbit about this giveaway on your blog.  Gotta spread the word ya know!

This contest is open to anyone in the world.  Yes, anyone who wants to enter.  God will provide to send it to you.  See how great God is?! 

Have a blessed day,

~Rhen

PS- this contest is open until 12 midnight on April 4, 2008

20 responses to “The Joy of Faithful Obedience

  1. Pingback: We have a winner! « Yes, They Are All Mine

  2. Pingback: Tackle it Tuesday- March’s Organizing Task. « Yes, They Are All Mine

  3. Hi! I’d love to win this. Please, enter my name in the drawing. I posted about it here:
    http://acupofjoy.wordpress.com/joyful-finds/

    dbstout[at]juno[dot]com

  4. Greetings, Our family is going through somewhat of an emotional trial at this time. It is one of those times that I am saying, God please be here for us. I could use an inspiration read like your book and cd. Please enter me in your drawing. I appreciate it! Thanks,Cindi

  5. Pingback: The Joy of Faithful Obedience by Dr. Bill Bright | Contests 4 Moms

  6. Pingback: WFMW- blueberry bushes « Yes, They Are All Mine

  7. This is an awesome giveaway – it would really be a blessing to me and my family to have this item.

  8. I hadn’t heard of this series until now ~ I’d love to be entered to win a copy of this book.

  9. count me in!

  10. yes please!

  11. Lorraine Brophy

    I’d love to win this book, it sounds wonderful and joyful!

  12. Pingback: WFMW- Greatest Hits Theme « Yes, They Are All Mine

  13. teresa sardina

    This series is much needed for the christian population.

  14. No blog but I will certainly use word of mouth, etc.

    Edited by Rhen~ Works for me!

  15. sounds wonderful!

  16. Nice book, one I would really like to have.

  17. I would like to win this book.

  18. I need to learn obedience and this book would help.

  19. please enter me 🙂

  20. Would love to win this! Always loved listening to Bill Bright!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

