Tackle it Tuesday

I really have to say that this Tackle it Tuesday is almost a family project.  

Last week I showed you a shelf that Mr. Muscles was almost done making. 

Here is the shelf:

I bought a few more tubs for Short Man (9) to use to sort his belongings and this is how he organized them:

WTG Short Man!!

So what did you tackle?  Head over to 5 Min for Mom to share your tackle and to see what others have been tackling.  I always get inspired by visiting other blogs showing their tackle.

God Bless,

~Rhen

Don’t forget to check out my giveaway!!

5 responses to “Tackle it Tuesday

  1. NICE!!!
    I love tackling things. And impressive that one of your children did that! 🙂
    I hope you guys are doing well!
    Take care!
    Chas

  2. wearethatfamily

    That’s great. I need to make it a family project too.

  3. Great job short man!!!! way to go.

  4. Fantastic! Great teamwork! ;o)

  5. shelves with tubs are so much better than a toy box in my opinion. Great job!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

