Thursday Thirteen #13

Thirteen Things about Rhen.Here are 13 things I really enjoy eating.  This list is by no means exhaustive but these are the things I thought of first. 1.  Chocolate -of course this is #1 

2.  Granny Smith apples.

3.  Steak- medium well with no sauce on the side.

4.  Grilled cheese sandwiches

5.  Asparagas

6.  Homemade pizza- it is so much better than anything you can buy

7.  My hubby’s cheesecakes.  Oh-My-Word I am so spoiled!  The tiramisu and chocolate mocha are my favorites.

8.  Greek salad.  Real Greek salad with no lettuce.

9.  Chipotle Hummus on dark rye crackers

10.  BBQ Chicken

11.  Chicken Alfredo

12.  Green beans right out of the garden (raw).  So much flavor!

13.  Rhubarb.  Yum!

Well, that is my list for this TT.  What’s yours? 

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

Wanna win a free book?

6 responses to “Thursday Thirteen #13

  1. i am sooo on board for most of these! of course never having tasted your dh’s cheesecake, i cannot comment on that one! lol
    chipotle hummus? give up THAT recipe girl! please?

    happy t13!

  2. Mmmmmm… yummy!

    Mine is Thirteen Things I love to Smell

    Happy TT!

  3. OH YUM!

    Great Thursday Thirteen post! Come by my blog and laugh, just not too hard! LOL

  4. I love chipotle hummas too…..althogh I love toasted pita bread…I can get more hummas in a pita!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  5. i do like rhubarb pie.

  6. Yeah, chocolate’s a no-brainer. I just dipped into our stash, in fact (and it wasn’t enough! Aack!).

    The Tour Manager makes amazing pizza; you’re right. It IS better.

    I’m the baker, though. Making a cheesecake sounds like a plan!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

