Thursday Thirteen #11

Thirteen Things about Rhen

Thirteen things I love about my Mr. Muscles.

1.  His muscles.  Duh!

2.  His eyes.  They are very much a window into his soul and they are aquamarine.  *sigh*

3.  He is totally crazy about his kids.

4.  His very deep passion for God.

5.  His work ethic. 

6.  Whenever I need a project done I give him an idea of what I want.  He takes that idea, improves it and blows me away with how great it turns out.

7.  His desire to be as self sufficient as we can be on our little homestead.

8.  His dedication to our families.

9.  I love how he tucks the kids in each and every night.  They won’t sleep unless he does.  He knows it and he loves it.

10.  The way he looks in a pair of jeans. 

11.  How much he supports whatever I want to do.

12.  The man makes absolutely the best cheesecake in the world.  I am completely spoiled!  The mocha chocolate and the tiramisu are my favorites.

13.  The look I catch him giving me when he thinks I am not looking.

That is my TT.  Leave me a comment so I can come and visit yours.  If you have the time stick around and hang out.  There is always something to read.  🙂

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

6 responses to “Thursday Thirteen #11

  1. sounds like stellar guy! you’re lucky! not that mine is so bad but…just saying…
    you had me at cheesecake, btw!! so, i’m on my way to have some..you don’t mind, do ya?

  2. Love those looks they give when they think you aren’t looking. That tells you everything you need to know! 🙂

  3. Awe! You sound like your in love girlfriend. I pray that you keep that love. Bill & I will be married for 20 years in July and I love him more now than I did when we were teens. Life is good!

    Answering your question regarding my entries. I had to set my blog to viewable by friends only b/c I had a problem with a gal on there. Nothing serious. It was personal. Anywho, you have to add me as a friend with your hsb account and then I will add ya back, and viola – you’ll be able to see my entries again. Sorry for the inconvenience. It’s inconvenient for me too, b/c now I have to sign in, just to read my comments. ;o)

    Have a great Valentine’s day.

    Love ya, Lori

  4. Sounds like a great guy! Happy T-13!

  5. Sounds like a great guy!

  6. What a great list for Valentine’s Day!!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

