It’s Giveaway time!

This contest is now closed and a winner has been drawn!! 

Hello all!  I am so excited to take part in another bloggy giveaway.  For this giveaway here is what I am giving away.  1 copy of Elizabeth George’s Beautiful In God’s Eyes

Beautiful in God’s Eyes
The Treasures of the Proverbs 31 Woman

Beauty is more than skin deep�
it starts in the heart and works outward.
Exploring the timeless wisdom of Proverbs 31, Bible teacher Elizabeth George reveals how you can become a woman of true beauty�a woman who desires to honor God in all that she says and does. Beautiful in God�s Eyes helps you make each day immensely meaningful as you delight in God and discover how to…* experience instant progress toward personal goals
* manage daily life more effectively
* tap into unlimited energy
* apply biblical principles to enhance relationships
* move from the ordinary to the extraordinary
You can experience a richer, more exciting spiritual walk as you embrace God�s design for true beauty in your life.

Now it is time for the rules. 

1.  All you have to do is leave a comment. 

2.  One comment/ entry per person please.

3.  This drawing is open to US and Canadian residents. 

4.  I will draw a winner at random on Saturday February 2nd at midnight.  I will email the winner so please make sure you leave an email addy!  If I cannot contact the winner because of lack of info then I will choose another winner. 

Good luck and God bless!

~Rhen

For more contests to enter head over to Rocks in My Dryer.

164 responses to “It’s Giveaway time!

  1. Wow! I LOVE Elizabeth George’s books! Count me in!

  2. Elizabeth George is a favorite of mine…thanks for the give away opportunity!

    Count me in!

    Melissa in Mel’s World 😉

  3. Looks like a great book!

  4. I would love to win this book – please sign me up – Thank you!

  5. please put my name in the hat! i would love to read this book! good luck everyone!!!

  6. Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  7. I just love her! Pick me, pick me!

  8. Thanks, count me in

  9. I love this book. I am about to start reading it again with some friends as a Bible study and I would love to be able to bless one of them with it.

  10. I would love to win this book, I need some help in this area. Thanks!

  11. Thanks for the giveaway! I’d love this book!

  12. Sounds like an interesting book!

  13. Count me in.

  14. Hi, Thanks for a fun contest! Please enter me in your book giveaway. The books sounds like I need to read it! Thanks,Cindi

  15. I love to read and Elizabeth George is a great writer. Thank you for giving this away. 🙂

  16. thanks for this contest!

  17. Looks like a great book – please enter me in your drawing! Thank you.

    Stacey

    slmpckins@comcast.net

  18. Elizabeth George is so insightful. Please include me in your drawing. Thanks so much!

  19. I’d love to enter. Thank you.

  20. I’ve enjoyed some of her other books — this looks good, too.

  21. I’d love to win this book!

  22. Enter me, please!

  23. I love her books! I haven’t read this one, though! Looks great!

  24. Do you get that question too?

  25. Please enter me! It sounds great.

  26. Thanks for this great giveaway!

  27. I love her books- this looks wonderful, thank you!

  28. Oh, wow, thanks! I like what I have read of Elizabeth George so far. I’d love to read this book.

  29. This sounds like a wonderful book!

  30. Sounds like a very valuable tool for living the P31 life.

  31. Would love this book. Doing the study on her book Remarkable Women of the Bible.

  32. This book looks great. I’ve never heard of the author…I look forward to possibly reading it!

  33. Sounds like a great book!!!

  34. Count me in please! Elizabeth George is one of my favorite authors.

  35. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Stop by my place to win a bath set & candles or one of two copies of a book I’m giving away.

    Laura @ Laura Williams’ Musings

  36. I’d love to read this book! I’m reading another Elizabeth George book right now, borrowed from a friend.

  37. Oh, I’d love to win this book! Please count me in! Thank you!

    I’m doing a giveaway on both of my blogs:

    http://airforcefamily2007.blogspot.com

    http://goddessofthehome.blogspot.com

    I’ll be doing a new giveaway everyday until Friday. Thought you might want to know.

    Eden

  38. Hey, I don’t know who couldn’t use that! I hope someone who really needs it gets it! (God knows!) Thank you so much for offering it.

  39. great contest – count me in to win! 🙂

  40. enter me to win please. Thanks alot.

  41. count me in to win! great contest !! – 🙂

  42. This looks like a really good book. I would love to own a copy!

  43. Looks like a Great Book!!!

  44. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  45. Great blog. With 4 children in 5 1/2 years, I may be able to catch you by the time we are 40!

  46. I would love to win this book! monk5@charter.net

  47. please enter me

  48. I have read good things about this book! Please count me in please. Thanks!

  49. I’d love to read this book. My mil is a pastor, and I’d like to pass it on her to tiny church library when I’m done. It will bless a lot of people!!

  50. Awesome! I love to read, please enter me. Thanks!

  51. I have always wanted to read Elizabeth George! Thanks for the contest.

  52. I love Elizabeth George’s books. Thanks for the giveaway!

  53. I love Christian books!!!

  54. Sounds like great book! Count me in! ( meg.wilson@gmail.com )

  55. I’d love to be entered to win this book.

  56. She is one of my favorite authors! Thanks!

  57. i would love to add this to my stack!

  58. OK, studying in Proverbs 31 is a favorite of mine. Count me in.

  59. Thanks for the giveaway. Please count me in!

  60. Love a good book! Thanks for entering me.

  61. Looks like a great book. I would love to win it. Thanks.

  62. yes, thanks, this sounds like a book that would do me good. I am going to read it even if I do not win it here. Thanks for the chance.

  63. I would love to read this!

  64. This is a book I would love to have. Thank you for offering it. Take care, Cory

  65. Oh, I love Elizabeth George and have not read this book! Please count me in!

  66. Love her books! Count me in too! 🙂

  67. I would love a copy! I’m doing one of her books with my Sunday School class right now, but I don’t have this one.

  68. Sounds good. enter me too.

  69. Enter me in this one!

  70. Please count me in..I would love to have it.

  71. I absolutely loved Elizabeth George’s “A Woman After God’s Own Heart’ so I would really love to read this one too!
    Thanks for the chance to win this great book! 🙂

  72. I’ve really enjoyed the 1 Peter bible study by her.

  73. Great site and great giveaway! Thanks so much!

  74. Thanks for offering such a nice book!

  75. Sounds like a great read. Please enter me!

  76. What a great giveaway! Please sign me up! Thanks!

  77. Thank you! This giveaway is great! I could use always use a great book!

  78. I love her books! Count me in please

  79. Count me in. I’m always up for checking out new reads. Thanks so much.
    Heidi
    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  80. Hey!!! WOW! I am #74 that is incredible! Great giveaway Rhen!
    Thanks my friend!
    Love,
    Chas

  81. Enter me in your giveaway, please. Thank you!

  82. I love Elizabeth George! I am currently doing one of her other book studies with some girlfriends and it’s been awesome.

  83. Thanks for the contest!

  84. Sounds like a wonderful book!

  85. Sounds like an interesting book – I would love to win it. Please enter me.

  86. Please enter my name into your drawing. Thank you!

  87. Please enter me! I’d love to win! Thanks so much!
    Melissa
    MamasBabiesx4@gmail.com

  88. I would love to win this! Thanks so much for a great giveaway!

  89. Id love to win a copy!

  90. I’d love this book! Count me in!

  91. nice giveaway!

  92. This sounds like a perfect book for me! Hope I win. Thanks!

  93. Pingback: WFMW- Really clean and sparking toilets « Yes, They Are All Mine

  94. looks like a wonderful book 🙂

    thanks,
    missy

  95. What a lovely looking book!

  96. I love her books! Please enter me.

  97. Thanks for the contest 😀 Count me in too 🙂

  98. Please count me in on this wonderful giveaway! :o)

  99. i would love to win this book!!!

  100. I’d love to have this. Thanks!!

  101. This book sounds really good.

    Thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

  102. This sounds like a GREAT book!

  103. What a great book!! Count me in!

  104. I’ve been hearing a lot about Elizabeth George.. It must be time! 🙂

  105. Pingback: 101 Reasons I love my Husband « Yes, They Are All Mine

  106. Sounds great! Thanks!

  107. This would be a nice read.

  108. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday « Yes, They Are All Mine

  109. Nice giveaway – please enter me. 🙂

  110. I could really benefit from this book..enter me into the drawing please..mam:)

    tiarasociety@netscape.net

  111. Count me in!

  112. Elizabeth George is fabulous. I’d love to add this to my library… and my heart.

  113. I love Elizabeth George! Thanks for the giveaway!

  114. Oh, I’d love to read this book. sounds wonderful!!

  115. I would love to read this book. Please enter me.

  116. Pingback: I have been tagged! « Yes, They Are All Mine

  117. Looks like a really good book – please enter me.

  118. Sounds wonderful! Count me in! Thanks.

  119. I would love to be entered in your giveaway! 🙂 Thank You. 🙂

  120. thanks for the giveaway!

  121. I love Elizabeth George books. I’d love to have this. 🙂

  122. Pingback: Thursday Thirteen #9 « Yes, They Are All Mine

  123. noel rosborough

    thanks

  124. Looks wonderful!

    Please enter me!!!

    Im having a giveaway at Random Thoughts at http://www.amychristopher.blogspot.com, actually there are 3 opportunities to win my favorite book!

    Hope you will stop by.I will visit all commenters after the giveaway is over and if you feel compassionate today visit my hubbys new 80s blog at http://www.rockingthe80s.blogspot.com. I feel bad as he gets no comments..

    Amy

  125. Please enter me, this sounds like a great book.
    Thank you.

    Sarah
    SeekingHim@gmail.com

  126. Looks like a great book! Please count me in.

  127. Ooh, this is one of hers I have not read yet! Thanks for counting me in! 🙂
    —Sarah@ http://www.toddlerworld.blogspot.com

  128. I love Elizabeth George!

  129. thank you for the contest

  130. I would love a chance, THanks
    Christina
    christinas11 (at) msn (dot) com

  131. Please count me in. Thanks!

  132. Please include me. I love Elizabeth George books.

    Jennifer (dj3hill98@bellsouth.net)

  133. What a GREAT giveaway!! I love Elizabeth George! Thanks for the chance to win!!

    Katie
    http://bimw.wordpress.com

  134. Please enter me in your contest.

  135. I’m reading one of hers now. Thanks for the chance to win…Pick me!

    http://tonsofsons.wordpress.com/

  136. I could really use this book right now. Please enter me.

  137. I really like Elizabeth George and would love to win this book!

  138. Ooo lah lah! Please include me and THANK-YOU!

    KJ
    California

  139. Please enter my name in the drawing. I love Elizabeth George books and I love to read.

  140. I would love to win this book. Thanks!

  141. This looks absolutely fabulous!

  142. I love her books! Great giveaway!

  143. Count me in please!

  144. I love Elizabeth George books and have not read this one…..so it would be great to win.

  145. Thanks for the contest!

  146. Katherine Frazier

    looks like a wonderful book

  147. I love Elizabeth Georges books!!!

  148. Oh, I love Elizabeth George. I read one of her books years ago, but really liked it. Thanks for the chance to enter!

  149. would love to win 🙂

  150. Sounds like a good book – count me in!

  151. I hope I’m in time!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

