Me, you ask?

Here is what an online thingy says about me:


You Are A Lily


You are a nurturer and all around natural therapist.
People see you as their rock. And they are able to depend on you.
You are a soothing influence. You can make people feel better with a few words.
Your caring has more of an impact than even you realize.

Your Personality Profile


You are dependable, popular, and observant.
Deep and thoughtful, you are prone to moodiness.
In fact, your emotions tend to influence everything you do.You are unique, creative, and expressive.
You don’t mind waving your freak flag every once and a while.
And lucky for you, most people find your weird ways charming!

Your Hippie Chick Name Is:


Dakota

Your Gemstone is Ruby


Daring, enthusiastic, and spontaneous.
You are energetic and passionate, with an appetite for life.
Ok, I admit it.  I am just slightly a goofball who talks A LOT and is pretty much always smiling.    I get a lot of questions in comments and emailed to me so I thought I would do like I have seen a few other bloggers do and answer some questions.   Got any questions for me?  Ask them now or forever hold your peace!  LOL  🙂
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PS- There is a new giveaway I would like to share with you.  DE Review is giving away a Sleepy Wrap.  This is a great wrap for large babies.  Head over and enter in!  

5 responses to “Me, you ask?

  1. Hi Rhen!

    Sorry I haven’t been by to visit for so long. I have the day off today, but Ashley is still a little under the weather, and when I woke up this morning to use the potty, I found James all curled up on the bathroom floor in his sleeping bag. *sigh* I have the weekend off, thankfully, so I will be able to take care of my lil’ sickoes. I will probably do all of these. Neat! I will get back with you soon. Hey, I was at my parent’s house last Friday & they were talking about the Greenbay Packers playing in the frigid temps. I thought of you! ;o) Take care!

    Love ya,
    Lori

  2. Thanks for visiting my site! Break out your Smurfs and snap some photos (enlist the help of your kids!)…if you email them to me I’ll publish them on the site! 🙂

  3. Too cute!!

    Ok, my question, ummm….

    How much land do you have?

  4. Okay Rhen! I’ve finally completed the task that you challenged me with. Believe it or not. Two of my memes turned out with the same results as you. Are you my twin? ;o)

    Love ya,
    Lori

  5. Pingback: I have been tagged! « Yes, They Are All Mine

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

