A report card for the candidates!

Here is a great post from Daughter of Hope’s blog:

“Campaign for Children and Families, a leading West Coast pro-family organization that researches and advocates for the natural family, is pleased to announce the Report Card on the Natural Family to inform voters where the leading Republican presidential candidates stand on protecting the basic family unit.” Here are the results.

She also has an amazing post about Ron Paul and makes a very compeling arguement for him. 

3 responses to “A report card for the candidates!

  1. I like Mike. Huckabee has a lot of good things that he wants to do in the world and if my mom who is a very liberal, pro-choice, burned her bra in the 60s/70s kind of woman is thinking about voting for him then I think he can make a pretty good run of it.

  2. I just read her site and she had some interesting information about Ron Paul and Mike Huckabee. But, I tend to not take one source for information, even if it’s Ann Coulter. So, it might just spark me to do some more research on my own. She was right about one thing, I do see Ron Paul signs everywhere!!!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

