Saint Nicholas Giveaways Winners

The winner for the Saint Nicholas Figurine is…..

#5.  Jayedee 

and the winner for the Saint Nicholas Christmas tree topper is…..

#3.  Laura

Congratulations you two!!!  I have already emailed you. 

Thanks to everyone who entered.  My next giveaway will be right after Christmas.  Hope to see ya back then to enter in!

Have a very blessed and safe Christmas!

All for His glory,

~Rhen

2 responses to “Saint Nicholas Giveaways Winners

  1. oh rhen! what a lovely christmas gift! thank you sooooo much and laura! congratulations to you as well!

  2. Thanks! and congrats to you as well, jayedee! Rhen, my email wouldn’t let me reply to you…don’t know what’s up with that…try my juno addy? Sorry!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

