Saint Nicholas Figurine Christmas Giveaway

I am loving the whole Christmas season and having the Christmas Giveaways. 

For my new Christmas Giveaway I am giving away this beautiful, old fashioned Saint Nicholas.  This is a hand painted figurine by Papel.  He comes in his own box.  As you can see he is joined by one of his faithful reindeer.  If you would like to win it is very easy!

1.  To enter post a comment below. (Don’t forget to make sure I have either an email address or a blog url to contact you if you win!)

2.  Please put a little post on your blog about this giveaway.  If you do not have a blog please just tell your friends.

3.  This giveaway will be open until Sunday Dec. 16th at midnight.  I will draw a winner and contact them.

4.  This giveaway is open to US and Canadian residents. 

Please pass the word!  Merry Christmas Ya’ll!! 

Don’t forget to enter in my Saint Nicholas Christmas Tree Topper Giveaway!

6 responses to “Saint Nicholas Figurine Christmas Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Saint Nicholas Christmas Tree Topper Giveaway « Yes, They Are All Mine

  2. Enter me; thanks!

  3. Pingback: Tackle it Tuesday « Yes, They Are All Mine

  4. I would love to be entered in your contest! I am going right now to add you to my sidebar! :o)

  5. randomly pick me! me! me! pretty please!? lol
    good luck everyone!

  6. I hope I’m not to late. Thanks again to Jayedee for wishing me good luck. I wanna win! But just the same good luck to everyone.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

