And the winners are………..

The winner of the Baby’s First Christmas Giveaway is:

#24 Dee

The winner of the Christmas Giveaway is:

#1 Lesha

Congratulations to you both!   I am emailing you so look for it.

For those of you who did not win this time my next Christmas Giveaway starts on Monday!!   Have a very blessed Christmas.

One response to “And the winners are………..

  1. Congrats to the winners they are beautiful items.

    Hey sweets glad you liked your award, I am being troublesome today and playing tag…you’re it. Visit my blog for the game. I also have a new book review on my Book Blog.

    Thanks for the 30 Days of Poetry link, going to use that with the kids.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

