Gee, thank you!

I have been given a couple blogger awards by two wonderful bloggers!  Thank you so much!

The first is from The Cafe at the End of the Universe.   She thinks I have a bodacious blog!  That is so cool.

I am supposed to award this to some of my fellow bloggers who I feel have a bodacious blog.  It can be so hard to decide.  There are so many great bloggers out there. 

Here are a few of the bloggers I consider bodacious and am passing this award on to:

Gayle

Carrie (3 girl circus)

Joy

Musings

and Laura

It was so hard to choose. 

I also have to say thank you to Mama Mia for this lovely award….

Now to pass this award on to a few bloggyland friends.

 Georgia Mom

Carrie (Chocolate)

Chas

Rashel

and Amy

I understand that there are many awards out there and some of the people I have chosen may already received this award so, if you have been given this award previously it must mean you are beyond special!!

Don’t forget to enter my Christmas Giveaway and my Baby’s First Christmas Giveaway.  )

8 responses to “Gee, thank you!

  1. Wow, I’m honored. I’ve always wanted to be bodacious!

    Thanks Rhen!

  2. Awww.. thanks friend…
    Right back at ya! 🙂
    Love,
    Chas

  3. Love it! Thanks so much for thinking of me 🙂

    Laura

  4. Thank you my friend. Can I give it back to you? Oh, I know I can’t but I would if I could. You are a sweetie!!
    Blessings,
    Rashel

  5. Thank you so much!!!

  6. awwwwwww thanks!!!!!!!

  7. What great awards. I love the picture on that first one! Hysterical!!! ~K

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

