Thursday Thirteen #5

Here is my Happy Thanksgiving list for your enjoyment.  LOL

No, really here are the top 13 things I love about Thanksgiving Day.

1.  Remembering all of the blessings God has given us this year.

2.  Turkey and dressing.

3.  Cranberry sauce.  I love this stuff!

4.  FOOTBALL!

5.  Spending time with Mr. Muscles’ (dh) family and mine.

6.  Leftover turkey sandwiches for a week.

7.  Pumpkin pie (drool)

8.  Sweater weather.

9.  Playing football in the yard with the kids.

10.  Breaking bread with family.

11.  Thanksgiving dinner at church.

12.  Sweet potato casserole with marshmellows melted in top.

13.  Turkey naps (the turkey induced sleep after eating)  🙂

For more Thursday Thirteens head over to http://ThursdayThirteen.com

6 responses to “Thursday Thirteen #5

  1. I love all those things too! Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Ok thanks, now I am hungry 😉

    Happpy TT and even happier Thanksgiving!

    Greets Julia

  3. happy tt! wishing you and yours a wonderful thanksgiving full of blessings and great food!

  4. You made me very hungry, lol!
    Happy TT and Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours 🙂

  5. Happy Thanksgiving — sounds like you have a great day planned. 🙂

  6. I agree with you about 2 and 13.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

