Tackle it Tuesday

Tackle It Tuesday Meme
Here is my tackle before:

My bathroom sink gets so cluttered so quickly!  All that really has to be done is to actually put everything where it belongs. 

Here is what it looks like all spiffed up:

What are you tackling?  Head over to 5 Min for Mom and join in the Tackle it Tuesday hoopla!

Scroll down just a little bit and enter in my giveaway!!  Who doesn’t like a chance to win free stuff?!

9 responses to “Tackle it Tuesday

  1. I hate Tackle it Tuesday, it means I really have to get off my butt and get motivated! Well look what I got motivated to do, and it aint cleaning!

    Happy Tuesday!

  2. Great job, looks good! Happy TT

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog and wishing me good luck! LOL!! Also, just wanted to say good luck with the gymnastics! (i read a few posts down) My girls (who are twins) are in competitive gymnastics also. They just finished up their level 4 season. We have one invitational meet in Jan then evals, hopefully they will move up to lvl 5 then! It is an expensive sport, but it makes my heart shine to see them excel at it! They are so graceful, unlike thier Mommy! LOL!

    God Bless!
    Alicia

  4. Much better! Good job! I did a Tackle it Tuesday job, but I didn’t take pictures. I forgot!

  5. Nice job! Always makes me feel like I could tackle a couple more things once I got something done!

  6. What a great tackle! It looks wonderful :o)

  7. Great work! Doesn’t it feel good to get all organized?

  8. You did it right. I kind of bent the rules today. your bathroom looks good, although I didn’t think it looked too bad to start with.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

