Tackle it Tuesday

I am on the ball with today’s Tackle it Tuesday.  Woo Hoo!  For this edition I decided to tackle my changing table. 

As you can see it was in serious need of it.

After much folding, sorting, organizing and cleaning, here is the finished changing table.  I hope Ms. Suesue and her tushie appreciate such a beautiful changing table.  🙂

For more serious and butt-kicking organization head over to 5 Min for Mom.  Maybe you can get inspired! 

7 responses to “Tackle it Tuesday

  1. Looks very nice. My kids rooms are their own territory these days, if I can keep my bedroom free of their items I am a happy momma and feel organized.

  2. That looks wonderful – you did a great job! 🙂

  3. Great Tackle!! Looks much better!

  4. Great Job!!!!! 😀 woohoo!!!
    Love,
    Chas

  5. ahhhhh, now doesn’t that feel good…I just cleaned out my office a few days ago and all I can say is ahhhh~

    ~simply stork~

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

