Tackle it Tuesday

 

This week’s Tackle it Tuesday is going to take me a couple of days.  As I said in my Monday Meanderings post, my tackle this week is my and dh’s closet.  It is quite packed and hard to move around in. 

Here is the before picture. 

I have to go through my clothes and get rid of stuff I just do not wear.  I have to pack up most of my summer stuff.  Then comes out my winter stuff and I need to go through that as well.  As soon as I have it done I will post a picture. 

For more Tackle it Tuesdays or to get ideas on cleaning and organization head over to 5 Min for Mom.

6 responses to “Tackle it Tuesday

  1. Great tackle, and one I need to do, too. Love your blog!

  2. I just did our closet, feels so good when it is done.

  3. I need to do this too. Wonderful tackle!!

  4. Can’t wait to see the AFTER shots. There is just something to be said about a clean closet.

    Blessings!!

  5. Rhen,
    I just found your site. I had wondered where you went. I am really enjoying it and am going to link to it! That closet looks like ours I need to do the same!
    Blessings,
    Trixi

  6. just did that this weekend as well. not fun but necessary. and boy oh boy does it feel good once it’s all done. i have a mega donation for goodwill this week!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

