Oh, poor Mozart.

All the loss is getting hard to watch.  Shakespeare, Lenny, Squiggy, many other young, Carlos, Flower, Mozart’s 2 sisters and now Mozart.  I wasn’t sure I could watch after the loss of Flower but I did only to be smacked with the loss of Mozart and her sisters. 

Do you know what I am talking about?  😉

7 responses to “Oh, poor Mozart.

  1. I’m with you. I SO cried last night!

  2. Haven’t a clue!

  3. I just happened to catch those 2 episodes. I haven’t been watching the whole thing to say the least. I was also thinking, “poor Wilson.”

  4. Could you enlighten the uninitiated? Haven’t a clue!

  5. Isn’t the season finale on Friday?

    Edited by Rhen: I don’t know if it is. Could be. 🙂

  6. Thanks for the revelation! I can’t even imagine what I’ve been missing 🙂

  7. Thanks for stopping by Proverbswife.blogspot.com and entering my giveaway. The winner will be chosen and posted on my blog Monday November 5th. If you are the winner you will be notified by email or on your blog.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

