Menu Monday

I hit www.allrecipes.com for a few ideas as well.  Here is our family’s menu for this week. 

Homemade pizza

Gyros w/ asparagus, and roasted potatoes

Crock pot roast with onions, potatoes and a side of peas

Brunswick stew

Fettuccini Alfredo over chicken

Saturday night is our Family Night Out.  We will probably go to my favorite local Mexican place.  The food is so good there!

I am missing one night of food.  That would be Sunday.  I have extra stuff in the freezer so I will be checking out other MM’s for ideas.  What are you serving up this week?  For more great menus and ideas head over to Organizing Junkie!

2 responses to “Menu Monday

  1. Oh, that all looks delicious! Have a great week!

  2. Yummy Fall Menu Plan! Do you make your own pizza crust? If so, are you willing to share the recipe? Thanks!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

