For our Soldiers!

This is amazing.  It was done by a young lady and it just blew me away.  Your prayers are powerful.  Please use them!!

2 responses to “For our Soldiers!

  1. Wow! That was powerful!! My Brother in Law is returning from Iraq in 2 weeks. He’s been gone since last September. We’ve prayed for him, all these months and we’re glad he’s coming home soon. This was a great reminder! I hope all that see it will support our troops!

    Edited by Rhen: My BIL is about to make yet another trip over for another tour. This one will be 18 months.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

