Thursday Thirteen #1

I am very new to the Thursday Thirteen idea.  This is my first but I am diving in head first.   Hope you enjoy it.

13 Goals for the rest of 2007

#1  Lose the last of the baby weight -15 lbs

#2  Go through, repack and organize the upper shed (yikes!)

#3  Put together 2 Christmas Child shoe boxes

#4  Win the lottery

#5  Go through all of my magazines and decide which to keep and which to recycle

#6  Dehydrate and can at least 10 quarts of apples

#7  Go through all of our Christmas decorations.  This is gonna be huge!

#8  Take fall photos of all the kids

#9  Take a family photo

#10  Raise the money needed for Ms. Firecracker’s (7) gymnastic competitions 

#11  Reorganize my kitchen

#12  Help my older girls clean, declutter and organize their closet

#13  Defrost my deep freeze.  It is such need!

There ya have it.  My first TT!

God Bless

17 responses to “Thursday Thirteen #1

  1. Awesome first T13 list. Good luck with everything on that ambitious list!

  2. An excellant first Thursday Thirteen. Keep it up.

    My #51st Thursday Thirteen is up. It is the “I’ll take Charley Weaver to Block” edition. 13 Questions and Answers from the old Hollywood Squares TV Show Stop by if you get a chance.

  3. #4 is on my list, too! Good luck to us:)

    Come visit my TT 🙂

  4. #3 is a great goal! I just found out about that program recently 🙂

  5. Congrats on your first TT!

  6. You have just under three months. Better get started! Welcome to TT.

  7. Welcome to TT 🙂 (haven’t been around for quite sometime too, actually)

    and good luck in achieving the goals! I need to do #5 as well… maybe soon…

  8. I’m also trying to lose the weight tat I’ve gained during pregnancy..seems like a tough thing..I’ve abt 5kg more to go..

  9. Great goals! I particularly like “win the lottery”. That one’s on my goal list too!
    My TT post is up here and it’s about goals too.
    Welcome to TT, btw 🙂

  10. Good job on your first TT… I would love to do number 4 also I also need to do number 11 my cabinets look like a tornado went through them happy TT-http://inraesworld.blogspot.com/

  11. Great Goals
    I should (will) borrow a few of these – hope you keep us updated on how you go … I don’t need to tell you Christmas is fast approaching.
    Happy T13

  12. Great first TT!!! I need to lose the baby weight too – just about 15lbs. We won’t mention the “baby” is 5 1/2 and it’s actually toddler weight not baby weight since I slimmed right down after I had her. Ugh the things I confess online. LOL

  13. My goal is to win the lotto, too! LOL Great list!!

  14. Great TT! Good luck with all of em!

  15. Welcome to TT!! Great list!

  16. welcome to tt! lol about #4!

  17. Hello! I’ve been crazy busy, so I haven’t had the chance to pop in for a visit lately. You are one busy momma. I will be praying for you to accomplish your list of 13. Fifteen lbs. to go is nothing. YOU CAN DO IT! Walk it off girlfriend! You will let us know if you win the lottery, right? LOL. Have a great weekend!

    Blessings to you,
    Lori

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

