Thankful Thursday

For this Thankful Thursday I am focusing on my bible.  I am so thankful to live in a country where I am free to worship the one true and living God.  I am thankful I can go to church and learn and fellowship and pray without it having to be in secrecy.  I am thankful to have found a good, non-denominational, bibile-based church locally! 

Please remember to pray for the children of God around the world who are being persecuted for their faith!

Burma Christian Converts Face Crackdown

Burma Army Burns Villages

Ramadan Fast a Hot Trend

One response to “Thankful Thursday

  1. Amen, sister! I join you in the thanksgiving 🙂

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

