Give Me Jesus

The words of this song are so amazing and just open my heart right up.

3 responses to “Give Me Jesus

  1. Pingback: Powernewt.Com » Give Me Jesus

  2. This is the first time I’ve read your blog, and I think I found it at just the right time. I LOVE this song. And it’s just what I needed to hear tonight.

  3. Mine is April 23rd. I was born a few years before you though. *Blush*

    I love this song. We had the privelage of going to see Jeremy Camp and Casting Crowns in concert back in August. AWESOME!

    I love your Thankful Thursday post. We are very blessed, that’s for sure!

    Blessings,
    Lori

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

