Tackle it Tuesday

This is my first Tackle it Tuesday post but I am running with it! 

I have several loads of laundry that have to be done.

100_0761.jpg

I have two areas of homeschooling supplies, materials, arts and crafts, projects and such that have to be reorganized and moved around.  Mr. Muscles is helping me to get another shelf set up and all of this stuff will be gone through, reorganized in the appropriate tubs and put on different shelves according to their uses.  These are the before pictures.  These are the projects I am tackling this week and I will take some after pictures then. 

100_0760.jpg    high chair pile

 I have to thank Organizing Junkie for helping me to find several great ideas for organizing our junk, er, materials and 5 Min for Mom for helping to get me tackling the issue!  You can check out both sites for ideas, tips and tricks that they and others use. 

 

6 responses to “Tackle it Tuesday

  1. I just had to comment since I am up to the same stuff around my place. I just organized my pantry which is also where I store homeschool and art stuff. I donated 2 boxes of stuff and boxes I could have easily put on ebay and made some money but I just wanted it OUT. Today is my laundry room…doing laundry and reorganizing…hope your project goes well for you!

  2. Glad to see you doing Tackle It Tuesday. Hope you get it all accomplished. I don’t always finish my task but at least I get a good jump start on it. (I saw your signing on the Mr Linky and I’m always drawn to others with a quiverful 🙂 I have five blessings.)

  3. Good luck with your tackles! I’m so glad some of my ideas are able to help you, I love that!

    Laura

  4. Wow! That’s a ton of homeschool stuff 😉 Speaking of home school stuff…I tagged you for a meme if you have time…*giggle*

  5. Pingback: Monday Meanderings « Yes, They Are All Mine

  6. Pingback: Tackle it Tuesday « Yes, They Are All Mine

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

