Menu Monday

Ok here is the menu of goodies we will be eating this week. 

Meatloaf with mashed potatoes and peas.

Spaghetti with homemade sauce (of course, yeesh 😉 ) and garlic/ orgegano bread.

Chicken tortillas with refried beans and all the toppings.

Baked Chicken with Alfredo sauce on a bed of noodles.  Sounds fancy, huh- LOL

Breakfast for dinner

Saturday night is “Daddy treats us to a night out” feast

Cheeseburger Caserolle on Sunday along with snacks to watch my football games! 

That is it for this week.  How about ya’ll?  You can find out what others are dishing out over at Organizing Junkie’s blog

None of our meals come from a box so if you are interested in how we make something for our tribe just let me know and I will be glad to share.  If you have any suggestions I am here for those too.  God Bless!!

3 responses to “Menu Monday

  1. I am a fairly new reader. I really enjoy you’re writing. I am interested in the cheeseburger casserole. Sounds like something my kids would like.

  2. We make our own spaghetti sauce too.

    Great menu!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

