Menu Monday

For this week here is what I plan on poisoning feeding my family.  🙂

~BBQ Chicken (I didn’t get to fix this last week so it is on the menu for this week), pinto beans, baked mac and cheese (new recipe, will report on how it tastes)

~Homemade Pizza, stuffed eggs and salad.  This meal was requested by Ms. Firecracker (turning 7) for her birthday dinner)

~Lasagna, garlic/ parmesean cheese bread

~Hot dogs (Hebrew National, mmmmmm), baked beans and coleslaw

~Turkey Noodle bake, great northern beans and if I really am feeling good potatoes au gratin

~Saturday Night hubby is treating us to a meal out.  No kitchen to clean, woo hoo!

~Sunday is dinner at my mom’s.

That is it for this week.  How about ya’ll?  You can find out what others are dishing out over at Organizing Junkie’s blog

None of our meals come from a box so if you are interested in how we make something for our tribe just let me know and I will be glad to share.  If you have any suggestions I am here for those too.  God Bless!!

4 responses to “Menu Monday

  1. Happy Monday!
    Your menu looks delicious! I only do the kosher hot dogs too!
    ♥♥♥♥
    annie
    My Life as Annie!

  2. It looks like a yummy menu – have a good week!

  3. you have a delicious week ahead!! I love it!! ooh, I’d look forward to Saturday night 🙂

  4. Do you make your own crust for the pizza? I’d love to try this, but every recipe I’ve seen seems like it would be too sweet–looking for more chewy, pizzeria-style crust. Thanks!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

