Menu Monday

I realize I am posting this on Tuesday but here goes anyway.

Monday- turkey noodle bake, great northern beans, pineapple

Tuesday- steak, green beans, fresh onions and tomatoes from the garden, baked potatoes and stuffed strawberries for dessert.  ( I was in the mood to be grand! LOL)

Wednesday- parmesean chicken, black eyed peas, asparagus and fresh tomatoes.

Thursday- meatloaf, greens, sweet potato caserole

Friday- hebrew national hot dogs, coleslaw, baked beans

Saturday- resteraunt (ain’t DH wonderful!)

Sunday- dinner at my mom’s house

I actually make up my menu’s for 2 weeks at a time.  It saves me a lot of money and time.  The meals I plan I don’t assign to a day but rather I choose from my menu what I want and have time to make.  I assigned days to the meals above just to keep things easy. 

One response to “Menu Monday

  1. Hi I just wanted to say thank you for your inspiration! I am a mother of 6 also! You sound so healthy and happy ! Thank you Anna

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

