Another Awesome Contest

Follow this link to enter a great contest.  You can enter to win a $250 gift card for kids clothes from Gymboree.  All you have to do is leave a post telling what your kids like about starting back to school.  Go, go!  🙂

All for His glory, ~Rhen

One response to “Another Awesome Contest

  1. I was just reading through some of your older posts and found out we have something huge in common.
    OUR LOVE FOR JUNIE B. JONES!
    My son Ben and I have read each book (every single one ever published) about ten times each. It was his first chapter book read. I give them for any b-day we are invited to.

    Be blessed!

    Teresa

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

