Win a very awesome prize!

Want a Insignia® 37″ Flat-Panel LCD HDTV?  Head over to 5 Minutes for Mom to enter to win this bad boy.  They will draw the winner on August 17th.  Well, what are you waiting for?  GO!!  🙂

 All for His glory, ~Rhen

One response to “Win a very awesome prize!

  1. Hey girl, cool blog!! Thank you for the info on the contest, I just went and entered. I wonder if I am eligible since I just won the ice cream maker? Thanks for listing me in your blogroll!

    ~By Rhen~ Of course I did you silly goose! I read your blog everyday. 🙂

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

